Archive for February 17, 2010

01:03 AM , bedroom
the other step, any other way?
To carry on through the song
Melodies along the lyrics
Match my steP and heart beats
I’m fed up with silence
I need the fret of
the girl, the unique one inside my dream
Apears constantly, leave with me
I wish that’s an ingredient
To make my life worth wide

03:01 PM, coffee bean
New book, new story
After the strange bed time
I’ve been so sleepy, so
I bought new sketchbook
And other blank pages
To starting the new me, or maybe
Something called us
Then I met you here, thank you to
Coffee.

11:02 PM, common road
My decision to talk to you was never wrong
You’re alone, and frail one
Little girl I never ever dare to hurt you
Closer baby, I am guiding you
Here baby holding you, I’ll fix your illness
Singing a lullaby for the fall asleep you
First and last is just you, I wish
I keep you here, stroke againts the cold you
Darken heart, darken eyes cover up the golden little lady
here we are now, we are here share affections and you must know that forever is never be with us,
But us is represent together