Archive for February 8, 2010

the rotten you

Posted: February 8, 2010 in Uncategorized

Asal lo tau aja ya, gue kayak gitu tuh bukan jual mahal, emang guenya aja males kayak eek deh dia,lo juga. Ahhaahahaa seneng ya tadi dia pindah ke deket lo? SE-LA-MET-DEH-YA gue sih bodo amat, gue cuma mau nulis kalo IM OKAY WITHOUT EVERY HIM AND YOU

There’s a way to me to be glad without being near both of you. Wherever you both sit its nothing compare to my own world. Now I know how rotten f*ck is your mind when I saw you this morning, but baby its not me to fix it all.

So goodbye to my ex-friend, I won’t keep you longer here, I won’t keep you around me. You can go, but never back please. It’ll someday you miss me so bad but its not me to make you happy again. And its not you to turn my world so wonderful. We never know next, like I used to say, but we never back like we used to be, because I DONT KNOW WHO ARE YOU

Yeah baby I couldn’t see any other way, I’m fed up to be kind to everyone karena pada akhirnya lo semua brengsek sih, gue males baik ke orang orang seperti kalian yayaya gue gaakan kembali so say goodbye~

I’m moving, I don’t know where will the direction take me into, but I know there must be something new, more valuable than you hmm I don’t care what you may think about me now, even you hate me, you won’t break anything in my life. Baby we all got the part we must play, and I’ve done it but I’ve done it my way, I’m living out the script of my life 🙂

I’m on my own way now, say goodbye to the fret me, would you say goodbye to the laughing me?~

bosen – 1

Posted: February 8, 2010 in Uncategorized

Orderan gue udah nyampe. Maap maap tapi masuk kategori sangat sederhana, ya maklum sih mini album. Tp posternyaaaaaaaaa wuhu ganteng gila bo suami saya 🙂 🙂
Nanti ulangan sosio, gue telat setengah jam tadi pagi, sejam lebih lama dr biasanya waktu arrival gue (saaaaaaaaaaaaaa) hahahhahaha