Daily, yearly pains

Posted: July 26, 2010 in Uncategorized

Routine ways in my life, never get over someone in something by someway and it happens naturally repeated.

I helped him, I’m good am I?but I keep telling myself not too trusting him. It is, he’s got the new girl now 🙂 congratulation fucking-man, but I know its going to happen so I keep it inside ouuch yeah.

Smile is harder now, force it like hell yeah. I smile because something else but when you came its all gone. Where you take my smile and laughs and joys of live?

I’m nothing for you, nothing inside you, nothing for every you, so why does my feel tell me the opposite? It doesn’t make sense, does it? Hahahhaha how funny is my life, repeatedly fucking sick to looking at you.

Yeah. Four years that doesn’t seems interesting to hear into. But I’m moving step by step, signed out my old account in my soul,and opened new account in different better me, to get my life full of love 🙂

In the end this posted I wish I’m not sad,but it is, say goodbye totally to you. I’m sorry if I bothered you so much 😀

Leave a Reply

