Sorry but I feel really out of mind

Posted: April 13, 2010 in Uncategorized

I don’t even know why I’ve been so this anxious
What did I do wrong?
Am I about too that worry or something?
I’m not hiding anything I don’t disbelief you
So what is exactly going on now?

I know my appearance is bad
But deep inside am I that fierce?
Am I missing you so bad?
Am I really hurt because something I don’t even realize?
Am I this lonely? Should I stand among my loneliness? Do I like it?

Are you going to betray me?
Are you going to leave me?

Leave a Reply

